Welcome!

Hello ladies and gents,

My name is Hannah Melton. I am a 20 year old student studying Public Relations at Syracuse University’s S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications. Fortunately, I know every position on the football field, being raised as a die hard New England Patriots fan. On the other hand, I own an excessive amount of Lily Pulitzer items and my room is covered with pink things and glitter. Basically, I am a girly girl who just happens to be interested in guy things.

So, who cares? Well, my purpose for writing this blog is to not talk about how I am a guys guy or when the next Naked Palette is coming out. It is to bring a FUNNY objective perspective (girls and guys) to all things relevant going on in our materialistic world. I am going to basically explain why girls should like guys stuff and why guys should like girl stuff. For example, ladies don’t understand why he plays video games for five hours straight? I can show you why he gets so plugged into that virtual universe. Fellas, don’t get why she binge watches Gossip Girl on Netflix instead of going out? No fear, I can tap into that crazy to show you why you will always be compared to Chuck Bass.

All women and men are equal. Now, I can show just how hilarious and crazy the other gender can be.

 

Hugs and Fist Bumps,

Hannah

Leave a Reply

